The British Homes Awards Sponsored by HomeBase

Architect of the Year

Awarded to the Architectural Practice submitting the most impressive portfolio of entries across the categories that demonstrate the same commitments as the above.


Stride Treglown


Levitt Bernstein
Powell Tuck Associates
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners
Terry Pawson Architects